[岳哥去哪儿] 这就是终点吗?

[岳哥去哪儿] 这就是终点吗?

到了到了!海南岛!从这里到全程的终点还有315km,虽然还是很远,但是之前有5000km的路已被我征服,后面的315km算不了什么,所以到终点前必须好好享受。
有两条路线选择:1.翻越五指山;2.沿着海岸线骑行,考虑到要爬山,我还是决定走琼海方向,再到万宁。骑行的感觉很棒,就像放假的时候租车骑行,海口与万宁之间有一些很小的城镇,和其他地方一样,这些城镇的也有主干道,美食就在这些道路两旁,带有阳台的房子都种着花草,所有的一切让我仿佛置身西班牙的马洛卡。
3天的骑行很快过去,沿途美景醉的我忘了拍照。激发动力的饮料从脉动换成椰子奶,早餐、晚餐来碗不同口味的面条,再以烧烤宵夜,悠哉!

 

琼海与万宁之间,我在和乐小憩片刻,“和乐”顾名思义:快乐与平和,这个小镇确实是这样。休息的时候我买了一杯豆浆,与店主聊了起来,他28岁,以前在广东、福建几乎所有地方都工作过,曾经是一名工厂工人,从事建筑行业。如今,他想来和乐试试运气,所以开了一家木棚小卖部,这里离他家很近,工作生活没有那么大压力,希望和乐在未来发展的越来越好,这样他可以靠过往游客多赚些钱

这就是终点吗?

来到这次骑行的最后一天,只剩下135km,我实在不敢相信我真的会开始如此艰难的旅行,也不敢相信旅行会在那天结束,悲喜交加,到达海滩之前我还有7个小时的准备时间。最后一天的骑行依然很热,气温30度,伴着来自大海的微风,这里的蓝天和漠河到北极村的蓝天一样,那时候的我才刚开始骑行。 
仅仅只有一条通往三亚的路,路很宽。作为一个游人,看到了四处的建筑工地,这里巨额投资让三亚急速扩张。我从东边进入三亚,掉头往左继续向南,我的目的地:大东海。

终于来到大东海,满脚的沙子,自行车停在身旁,我做到了,身后是5800km的路,过去的95天里我遇的人、看过景,经历了太多太多。我面朝大海、双膝下跪,摘掉头盔. 我的旅行结束了。

笑笑给我一个胜利的拥抱,恭喜我完成这段旅行,周围的游客都觉得我疯了。一个老外扛着包、推着车、站在沙滩上,挥舞着“岳哥去哪儿”的旗帜,带着微笑、热泪盈眶。我所梦想的旅行载着满满收获,最终实现。

我们在三亚呆了5天,试着逐渐接受旅行已经结束。下一篇游记我会将整个旅行“打包”.
好戏还在后面,不要走开。谢谢你们的支持岳哥

岳哥去哪儿
德国岳凯涵骑一辆小折叠车5800公里穿越中国 。扫一扫,走吧!Me and an 18″ foldable bike. The mission: 5800 kilometer through China. If you wanna be part of the adventure, just scan the QR code. Let’s ride!

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Is this really the end?

Is this really the end?

Here we are: Hainan Island. From here, it was only another 315 kilometers until the end. That might sound much at first. But reminding that more than 5000 kilometer are already behind me this is almost nothing. So when being there, lets enjoy some of the holiday feeling before moving on.
There were two options: Riding over the Mount Wuzhi or riding along the coast line. And since this is quite a mountain to climb, I decided to take the smooth route to Qionghai and from there to Wanning. It is an amazing feeling to ride along these places. It feels like being on vacation, riding one of these rental bikes. These small towns between the city Haikou and Wanning are beautiful. I mean they still look Chinese with their main road and the food stalls next to the street, but houses with balconies and flowers hanging from the windows somehow remind me of being in Mallorca in Spain.
These 3 days of riding through this tropical paradise went by super quick. I hardly take any photos on the road, just enjoy the landscape with the palm trees, the water and the lush green scenery. I switch from isotonic water to fresh coconut milk, eat noodle soup for breakfast and seafood barbecue for dinner.
Between Qionghai and Wanning, I take a short break in the small town of Hele, which translates into happines and peace. Indeed, the town is quite. During my rest, I buy a soy milk when starting a conversation with the young shop keeper. This young fellow, 28, has been working almost everywhere in Guangdong and Fujian as a construction and factory worker. Now he tries his luck in this small village. The shop he opened is more a wooden shack selling cookies, cigarettes and cool drinks. This place was closer to his family, less stressful work, he explains. And hopefully this place is developing in the future, so he can make a good living from the tourists passing by. People on a bike, like me.
Is this the end?
It is the last day. Only 135 kilometers left. I could not believe when I started this journey and I also could not imagine that this journey will end that day. Mixed feelings between joy and sadness. I will have 7 hours to prepare for the moment I will arrive on the beach. The last day of the ride is again hot with a gentle breeze from the ocean. Blue sky like on my very first day from Mohe to Beijicun. Just about 30 degrees warmer.
There is only one wide road leading into the tourism metropolis Sanya. What you might not see as a tourist are the construction sites everywhere. Investment is huge, the city of Sanya is expanding quickly. I approach the city from the East, take a turn to the left and directly cycle down South. My final destination: Dadong Beach.

I reached. With my feet in the sand and the bike next to me. I did it. 5800 Kilometers are behind me. I had met so many people, seen so many places, experienced so much during the last 95 days. With the face to the ocean I fall to my knees and take off my helmet. My journey is over.

Clover gives me a hug happily, congratulating me that I am still alive. The tourists around me might think I am crazy. There is this foreigner with all his bags and a bike in the sand, holding a huge banner with 岳哥去哪儿 in his hands, tears in his eyes and a smile in his face. The journey that I dreamed about had finally come true. With more experiences in between than I could ever imagine before I started this project.

We used the coming 5 days to stay in Sanya. Just trying to understand that this journey just came to an end. And I will use the next article to wrap up the whole journey.
Your Joerg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *