岳哥去哪儿17] 被诅咒的桃子

岳哥去哪儿17] 被诅咒的桃子

京的下一站是定州,大概200公里的距离

途径桃园三结义公园。这是中国四大名著《三国演义》里记载的故事,在中国家喻户晓。述说的是当年刘备、关羽和张飞三位仁人志士,意气相投,选在一个桃花绚烂的园林,举酒结义的故事。
我站在桃树下寻思着这段义结金兰的故事,看见院子里的告示说禁止吃院子里的桃子的标语。难道这还是亚当与夏娃偷吃的禁果不成?我不以为然。
随手摘了几个,没想才吃了几分钟后身体竟开始出现过敏反应。难道这些桃子被他们三附体了吗?这次经历真是吓死宝宝了。更离奇的是,刚离开桃园没多久就爆胎了。这是什么鬼?难道他们也想去三亚?
我去一家药店想买凡士林,不知道中文名就描绘了半天。好像我今天真的被诅咒了。我要改变自己。
还在保定的路上我碰到了一位住在北京的年轻护士。她第一次骑到她的家乡,骑整个一天。真了不起!
我终于到了定州可以享受古老的建筑。那天我肯定不要再想吃水果。
阿门 ,
Your 岳哥
岳哥去哪儿
德国岳凯涵骑一辆小折叠车5800公里穿越中国 。扫一扫,走吧!Me and an 18″ foldable bike. The mission: 5800 kilometer through China. If you wanna be part of the adventure, just scan the QR code. Let’s ride!

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

The cursed fruits of the peach orchard

The cursed fruits of the peach orchard

Next episode: Beijing to Dingzhou, a distance of about 200 Kilometers.

Take a stop at the famous sight of the peach orchard. History has it that once the three legends Guanyu, Liu Bei and Zhang Fei swore eternal brotherhood in order to defeat Wei and Wu Kingdom, the three that belong to the Shu Han. This happy gathering is said to happen in a garden full of peaches here near Gaobeidian city. 
And so I stand in this area full of peach trees and the memorial. Shields say that fruit picking is forbidden inside the orchard. I wonder how, I wonder why… Now the story of Adam and Eva repeats itself. What a great example of a foolish human being I am.
Reaching out to the peaches and eating some of them only a few minutes later the curse of the three brothers came over me in the form of an itchy allergic reaction. Lesson learnt: when in the peach orchard, bring your own fruits. Shortly after I left the orchard, I am sitting on the road patching the tube. My weight on the rear wheel let the tires burst like soap bubbles. Will I be cursed for the rest of the way to Sanya?
In the next small town of Gaibeidian my attempt of buying Vaseline in a pharmacy ended in a rather awkward description. I blame it all on the peaches and my sinful behavior.
Almost reached the city of Baoding, I meet a young nurse from Beijing riding all the way to her home town, cycling the whole night through. Impressive! And I guess she could resist the peaches.
Finally, I reach Dingzhou where I indulge in its beautiful ancient architecture and swear to not ever touch the fruit of the brotherhood again.
Amen,
Joerg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *