[岳哥去哪儿] Pitstop in Germany

[岳哥去哪儿] Pitstop in Germany

这篇文章是个小故事。对骑行中国没有什么关系。

休息时间。终于可以享受德国生活

在阳朔坐竹筏、游漓江之后,我回了趟德国,从假期中抽时间再休假。在德国,我呆了一个月,见朋友、见家人,虽然暂别骑行,但是难忘的事情依然发生在12000公里的骑行之外。
 “离开”给你一次远观的新视角看待事情,让你从已经习惯的“圈子”抽身,所以我利用这一个月的时间,远离之前路上经历的一切。在德国,我去了不同的地方,做了一些与骑行毫不相关的事情,我再次重获动力,剩下的路,我准备好了。
我好兄弟的婚礼
我家人

跟外公聊天闹着玩现在只剩下一道难关:开学了,我要回学校报名,并准备我最后的毕业论文,但是我已经买了回桂林的机票,这就意味着阳朔骑行到三亚,我只有15天时间。

我从法兰克福飞到上海,然后坐火车去杭州,在学校报名后,坐了16个小时火车到桂林,又坐大巴去阳朔,旅行的故事再次开启,冒险仍在继续……
你们的岳哥

辛苦了,王哥!

岳哥去哪儿
德国岳凯涵骑一辆小折叠车5800公里穿越中国 。扫一扫,走吧!Me and an 18″ foldable bike. The mission: 5800 kilometer through China. If you wanna be part of the adventure, just scan the QR code. Let’s ride!

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Pitstop in Germany

Pitstop in Germany

This is an extra photo post. Not directly related to all the bike riding.

After arriving in Yangshuo with bamboo rafting and swims in the Li river I took a break from the trip. It was time to take vacation from the vacation. So I went to Germany. One month with family and friends, a month without riding. A month of rest. These are some impressions of the things that I usually do 12000 kilometers away.
climbing with my best friends
Being away gives you the chance to see things from a distant perspective. It is almost like stepping out of a picture that you usually are a part of. So I used this month to get some space between me and all the things that happened on the road. Just to go to a different place doing something completely unrelated. After this month, it was like an additional boost of motivation to continue and finish the whole trip. So I spent these days:
at my good friend’s wedding
…with family

There was only a slight twist in the plan. I had to enroll for the next semester and additionally present a proposal of my final thesis. However, I already booked a ticket back to Guilin. This meant that I only had 15 days from Yangshuo down to Sanya.

 

So from Frankfurt, I flew to Shanghai. Took the train to Hangzhou, enrolled at the university again. Took the train to Guilin for 16 hours and the bus to Yangshuo. From there the mission continued…
Your Joerg

德国岳凯涵骑一辆小折叠车5800公里穿越中国 。扫一扫,走吧!Me and an 18″ foldable bike. The mission: 5800 kilometer through China. If you wanna be part of the adventure, just scan the QR code. Let’s ride!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *